

Board of Directors

Hon. Gary Fickes County Commissioner Tarrant County

Hon. Margaret Gomez County Commissioner *Travis County*

Hon. Scott Ramsey County Commissioner Midland County

Hon. Kevin Falconer County Commissioner Denton County

Hon. Nancy Tanner County Judge Potter County

Non-Profit Collaborative County-Owned Technology

TechShare Local Government Corporation

500 W. 13th Street, Austin, TX 78701

W: techsharetx.gov O: 512.476.6174

E: contact@techsharetx.gov

AGENDA TECHSHARE LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION Board of Directors June 14, 2024, 10:00 AM

G. K. Maenius Tarrant County Administration Building 100 E. Weatherford, 5th Floor, Room 504C Fort Worth, Texas

Join Virtually

- 1. Call to Order/Certification of a Quorum
- 2. Public Comment (Limit of 3 minutes per speaker)
- 3. Approval of March 27, 2024 Meeting Minutes
- 4. Status Update of Current, and Upcoming, Projects
- 5. Status of Techshare Related Personnel and Other Administrative Issues
- 6. Discussion and Possible Action Concerning the FY 2024 Budget
- 7. Discussion and Possible Action Concerning the Proposed FY 2025 Budget
- 8. Action Relating to the TechShare Executive Director Position
- 9. Adjourn

At any time during the meeting the Board may convene in Closed Session to consult with its attorney as permitted by Section 551.071, Texas Government Code, or to discuss personnel matters as permitted by Section 551.074, Texas Government Code.

The member of the TechShare Local Government Corporation Board of Directors presiding over the meeting will be present at the meeting location.