

Board of Directors

Hon. Gary Fickes
County Commissioner
Tarrant County

Hon. Margaret Gomez County Commissioner *Travis County*

Hon. Scott Ramsey County Commissioner Midland County

Hon. Kevin Falconer County Commissioner Denton County

Hon. Nancy Tanner County Judge Potter County

John B. Dahill Executive Director TechShare LGC

Non-Profit Collaborative County-Owned Technology

TechShare Local Government Corporation

500 W. 13th Street, Austin, TX 78701

W: techsharetx.gov O: 512.476.6174

E: contact@techsharetx.gov

AGENDA

TECHSHARE LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION Board of Directors July 17, 2024 11:00 AM

G.K. Maenius Tarrant County Administration Building 100 E. Weatherford St., 5th Floor, Room 504C Fort Worth, Texas

Join Virtually

- 1. Call to Order/Certification of a Quorum
- 2. Public Comment (Limit of 3 minutes per speaker)
- 3. Approval of June 14, 2024, Meeting Minutes
- 4. Status of Related Personnel and Other Administrative Issues
- 5. Action Concerning the FY2024 Budget
- 6. Action Relating to the TechShare Executive Director Position
- 7. Executive Session

At any time during the meeting the Board may convene in Closed Session to consult with its attorney as permitted by Section 551.071, Texas Government Code, or to discuss personnel matters as permitted by Section 551.074, Texas Government Code.

8. Adjourn

The member of the TechShare Local Government Corporation Board of Directors presiding over the meeting will be present at the meeting location.