

Board of Directors

Hon. Gary Fickes County Commissioner Tarrant County

Hon. Margaret Gomez County Commissioner *Travis County*

Hon. Scott Ramsey County Commissioner Midland County

Hon. Kevin Falconer County Commissioner Denton County

Hon. Nancy Tanner County Judge Potter County

Non-Profit Collaborative County-Owned Technology

TechShare Local Government Corporation

500 W. 13th Street, Austin, TX 78701

W: techsharetx.gov O: 512.476.6174

E: contact@techsharetx.gov

AGENDA TECHSHARE LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION Board of Directors October 23, 2023, 11:00 a.m.

> Tarrant County Administration Building 100 E. Weatherford, 5th Floor, Room 504C Fort Worth, Texas

You may join this meeting from a computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://meet.goto.com/274440661

- 1. Call to Order / Certification of quorum
- 2. Public comment (Limit of 3 minutes per speaker)
- 3. Approval of minutes of July 6, 2023, meeting
- 4. Consider contract for Interim Executive Director
- 5. Designation of persons authorized to conduct financial transactions
- 6. Adjournment

At any time during the meeting the Board may convene in closed session to consult with its attorney as permitted by Section 551.071 Texas Government Code or to discuss personnel matters as permitted by Section 551.074, Texas Government Code.