

## **Board of Directors**

Hon. Gary Fickes County Commissioner Tarrant County

Hon. Margaret Gomez County Commissioner *Travis County* 

Hon. Scott Ramsey County Commissioner *Midland County* 

Hon. Kevin Falconer County Commissioner Denton County

Hon. Nancy Tanner County Judge Potter County

Non-Profit Collaborative County-Owned Technology

## TechShare Local Government Corporation

- W: techsharetx.gov
- O: 469.310.6271
- E: techshare@techsharetx.gov

AGENDA TECHSHARE LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION Board of Directors December 16, 2024, 10:00 AM

G. K. Maenius Tarrant County Administration Building 100 E. Weatherford, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Room xx Fort Worth, Texas

## Join Virtually

- 1. Call to Order/ Certification of a Quorum
- 2. Public Comment (Limit of 3 minutes per speaker)
- 3. Approval of November 18, 2024, Meeting Minutes
- 4. Status Update of Current and Upcoming Projects
- 5. Financial Update
- 6. Status Update of TechShare Operations
- 7. Adjourn

At any time during the meeting the Board may convene in Closed Session to consult with its attorney as permitted by Section 551.071, Texas Government Code, or to discuss personnel matters as permitted by Section 551.074, Texas Government Code.

The member of the TechShare Local Government Corporation Board of Directors presiding over the meeting will be present at the meeting location.